SL No Name Category Phone Email Link
1 Cristina Wood L.Ac. Other Therapist (310) 713-9663 contactcristina@yahoo.com link
2 DR J TORRES CANCINO Chiropractor 9096305257 drtorrescancino@gmail.com link
3 Dr. Dennis Brittain Chiropractor (208) 967-2208 drb@svrapture.com link
4 Dr. Harris Meyer Chiropractor (925) 320-3472 info@eastbaydisc.com link
5 Dr Georgina Compton Chiropractor (642) 179-5333 officecomptonchiro@gmail.com link
6 Rev Mike Menkes Other Therapist (954) 534-1887 doctorenergyinc@yahoo.com link
7 Dr Christopher Henn Chiropractor 956-734-5111 drchrishenn@yahoo.com link
8 Dr Robert Greenstein Acupuncturist (707) 490-5972 chidoc@healingwayacupuncture.com link
9 Dr. Michael Holloway Chiropractor (210) 525-8550 docholloway2@icloud.com link
10 DR Phil Gainan Chiropractor (330) 629-9476 drgainan@zoominternet.net link
11 Dr Georgetown Win Multi Specialty Practice (626) 280-9968 gwin@unitedintegratedhealth.com link
12 Dr Kenneth Osborn Chiropractor (614) 789-2200 ocooffice3663@gmail.com link
13 Dr. Carsen Tannberg Chiropractor (612) 428-4800 x9 dr.carsentannberg@gmail.com link
14 Dr Deborah Perkins Chiropractor (816) 875-4399 wellness@evexiafamilychiro.com link
15 Dr John Maher Chiropractor (760) 500-6253 drjmaher1948@yahoo.com link
16 Dr. Christina Tully Chiropractor (248) 602-0807 advancedanimalchiropractic@gmail.com link
17 Dr Paul Gold Chiropractor (416) 492-0012 paulgoldchiropractic@gmail.com link
18 Dr Natalie Pakzamir Chiropractor (03) 9499 2172 hello@mywellnesschiro.com.au link
19 Dr. Senyi Ly Chiropractor (651) 528-7978 drsenyi@somachiromn.com link
20 Dr. Gregory G. Wood Chiropractor (714) 437-9663 docgregorywood@sbcglobal.net link
21 Dr Keith Gillaspy Health & Wellness Provider (717) 798-4203 drgillaspy@verizon.net link
22 Dr David Hall Chiropractor (803) 412-2240 hchiropractic@gmail.com link
23 Mr Abbas Khayami None (480) 945-6900 chiro@drkhayami.com link
24 Dr. Terri Brucato Health & Wellness Provider 973-534-5132 chiroter@yahoo.com link
25 Dr. Bryan Rudiak Chiropractor (303) 660-3505 CanyonRidgeChiropractic@gmail.com link
26 Dr Richard Aragon Chiropractor (520) 290-8892 aragonchirobilling@gmail.com link
27 Dr. Laurie Dodie Chiropractor (602) 956-3360 dodiechiro@yahoo.com link
28 Dr. Jess Enderby Chiropractor (331) 204-5048 enderbyj@gmail.com link
29 Mrs. Joyce Maxwell-Downs None (574) 299-3877 jmdlifestyle@yahoo.com link
30 Dr. Matt Hunt Chiropractor (918) 459-0333 drmatt@huntspinalcare.com link
31 Dr Joseph Gulyas None n/a Drjoegulyas@gmail.com link
32 Dr Yaron Robinstein Chiropractor 07 5527 3133 help@goldcoastchiropractor.com link
33 Dr Mitchell Pearce Chiropractor (408) 293-3883 drpearce@betterhealer.com link
34 Dr. Joseph Ambrose Chiropractor n/a edhbackdoc@comcast.net link
35 DC Zach Lundbohm Chiropractor 952.955.9892 zachary@chiroclub.net link
36 Dr Mohammed -M Ibrahim None n/a doctormmibrahim@gmail.com link
37 Jennifer Keth Massage Therapist 814-379-3085 info@sapphiremoon.biz link
38 Dr Thomas Tinlin Health & Wellness Provider 480.860.0300 drtinlin@aol.com link
39 Dr. Julie Grahe-Keel Health & Wellness Provider (805) 777-8122 desertoasiswellness@hotmail.com link
40 James Whillans Chiropractor 250-868-4880 drwhillans@lifeworkschiropractic.ca link
41 Paul Chiropractor 6028260758 Staff@phoenixbackpain.com link
42 Dustin Naturopathic (503) 451-5237 dustinmoffitt@outlook.com link
43 Dr. Randall Frank Health & Wellness Provider 49 (171) 4767209 Info@EQHT.net link
44 Dr C Barksdale None N/A drbarksdalec@gmail.com link
45 Dr. Elizabeth Chen Christenson General Practitioner (808) 261-7801 chimedical@hawaii.rr.com link
46 Ms Connie Rogers None N/A faces@vail.net link
47 Lac Jiang Liu Acupuncturist 501-508-5665 info@acupuncturearkansas.com,domliuj@yahoo.com link
48 Dr. Renee Hartman Health & Wellness Provider 765-860-2144 Dr.Renee@comcast.net link
49 Melissa Fuller, FNP None N/A melfuller76@outlook.com link
50 Dr. Robert Watson Functional Medicine (775) 431-2771 rwatson@WellCentricHealth.com link
51 Dr Logan Naidoo General Practitioner 0419228272 drlogan@mweb.co.za link
52 Mary Brittain Blankenship Health & Wellness Provider (864) 979-2441 drblankenship@spruce.md link
53 Dr Donna Ruiz Health & Wellness Provider 951-319-7819 info@donnaruizmd.com link
54 Dr. Andre Kirsten Health & Wellness Provider 250-354-2003 reception@whwellnessandhealth.com link
55 Dr Anna Medvedeva General Practitioner n/a doctor_a.medvedeva@outlook.es link