SL No Name Category Phone Email Link
1 Alison Melle Nurse Practitioner 2088888013 alison@hormonesweightloss.com link
2 Miriam Schwartz Nurse Practitioner 8609693433 Miriam@rihct.com link
3 Reshma Patel, PA-C, MMS, CEO / Founder of Ananda Integrative Medicine Integrative Medicine 4242592089 info@AnandaIntegrativeMedicine.com link
4 Dr Jim Di Blasi, D.C. Integrative Medicine 770-675-3609 regenmedga@gmail.com link
5 Dr Jim Di Blasi, D.C. Chiropractor 7709742405 acworthwellnesscenter@gmail.com link
6 Casey Bearden Chiropractor 6153564656 drcasey88@comcast.net link
7 Lynne Sullivan D.C. Chiropractor 530 718 4102 drsullyls@gmail.com link
8 Yvette Smith Health and Fitness 9013662866 ysmith9@yvettesmith.com link
9 Suma G Nathan Health & Wellness Provider 7022437393 agingless4u@cox.net link
10 Cynthia Brown Other Therapist 2783325346 x1 cynthiahg@telkomsa.net link
11 Kossivi AFANVI None n/a afanvi.kossivi@gmail.com link
12 Vijay Nielsen Health & Wellness Provider 4032659730 vnielsen@nielsenclinic.com link
13 Joel Robbins Health & Wellness Provider (918) 488-0444 candace@drjoelrobbins.com link
14 Linda Goodine Health & Wellness Provider 8885035587 drlinda@premierhealthoc.com link
15 Allen Berger Health & Wellness Provider 3033944204 allen.berger@confluencewellness.com link
16 Daniel Mossell Health & Wellness Provider 8477689635 drdan@mossellholistic.com link
17 Jingjiao Xia Other Therapist 9169300808 acujing@icloud.com link
18 Beata Booth Acupuncturist (858) 454-2025 coastacu@aol.com link
19 George Win Chiropractor 6262809968 gwin@unitedintegratedhealth.com link
20 George Chiropractor 6262809968 gwin@unitedintegratedhealth.com link
21 Dr SCOTT CARLTON Health & Wellness Provider (949) 375-4689 velocitywellnessirvine@gmail.com link
22 Dr. Chistee Lacy Chiropractor (214) 893-2356 truhealwell@gmail.com link
23 Dr. Kate Bruce Chiropractor (740) 422-8484 info@brucechiropractic.com link
24 Dr. Jonathan Dawson Chiropractor (949) 973-2576 drdawson@lifechoicewellnesscenter.com link
25 Dr. Sean Milam Chiropractor (714) 731-9355 drsean@gotspine.net link
26 Operations Manager Spencer Walior Chiropractor (425) 814-9644 operations@energizechiro.com link
27 Dr. Allen Conrad Chiropractor (215) 628-2529 dr_conrad@msn.com link
28 Dr Jonathan Illman Chiropractor (303) 651-7003 drew.illman@gmail.com link
29 Cristina Wood L.Ac. Other Therapist (310) 713-9663 contactcristina@yahoo.com link
30 DR J TORRES CANCINO Chiropractor 9096305257 drtorrescancino@gmail.com link
31 Dr. Dennis Brittain Chiropractor (208) 967-2208 drb@svrapture.com link
32 Dr. Harris Meyer Chiropractor (925) 320-3472 info@eastbaydisc.com link
33 Dr Georgina Compton Chiropractor (642) 179-5333 officecomptonchiro@gmail.com link
34 Rev Mike Menkes Other Therapist (954) 534-1887 doctorenergyinc@yahoo.com link
35 Dr Christopher Henn Chiropractor 956-734-5111 drchrishenn@yahoo.com link
36 Dr Robert Greenstein Acupuncturist (707) 490-5972 chidoc@healingwayacupuncture.com link
37 Dr. Michael Holloway Chiropractor (210) 525-8550 docholloway2@icloud.com link
38 DR Phil Gainan Chiropractor (330) 629-9476 drgainan@zoominternet.net link
39 Dr Georgetown Win Multi Specialty Practice (626) 280-9968 gwin@unitedintegratedhealth.com link
40 Dr Kenneth Osborn Chiropractor (614) 789-2200 ocooffice3663@gmail.com link
41 Dr. Carsen Tannberg Chiropractor (612) 428-4800 x9 dr.carsentannberg@gmail.com link
42 Dr Deborah Perkins Chiropractor (816) 875-4399 wellness@evexiafamilychiro.com link
43 Dr John Maher Chiropractor (760) 500-6253 drjmaher1948@yahoo.com link
44 Dr. Christina Tully Chiropractor (248) 602-0807 advancedanimalchiropractic@gmail.com link
45 Dr Paul Gold Chiropractor (416) 492-0012 paulgoldchiropractic@gmail.com link
46 Dr Natalie Pakzamir Chiropractor (03) 9499 2172 hello@mywellnesschiro.com.au link
47 Dr. Senyi Ly Chiropractor (651) 528-7978 drsenyi@somachiromn.com link
48 Dr. Gregory G. Wood Chiropractor (714) 437-9663 docgregorywood@sbcglobal.net link
49 Dr Keith Gillaspy Health & Wellness Provider (717) 798-4203 drgillaspy@verizon.net link
50 Dr David Hall Chiropractor (803) 412-2240 hchiropractic@gmail.com link
51 Mr Abbas Khayami None (480) 945-6900 chiro@drkhayami.com link
52 Dr. Terri Brucato Health & Wellness Provider 973-534-5132 chiroter@yahoo.com link
53 Dr. Bryan Rudiak Chiropractor (303) 660-3505 CanyonRidgeChiropractic@gmail.com link
54 Dr Richard Aragon Chiropractor (520) 290-8892 aragonchirobilling@gmail.com link
55 Dr. Laurie Dodie Chiropractor (602) 956-3360 dodiechiro@yahoo.com link
56 Dr. Jess Enderby Chiropractor (331) 204-5048 enderbyj@gmail.com link
57 Mrs. Joyce Maxwell-Downs None (574) 299-3877 jmdlifestyle@yahoo.com link
58 Dr. Matt Hunt Chiropractor (918) 459-0333 drmatt@huntspinalcare.com link
59 Dr Joseph Gulyas None n/a Drjoegulyas@gmail.com link
60 Dr Yaron Robinstein Chiropractor 07 5527 3133 help@goldcoastchiropractor.com link
61 Dr Mitchell Pearce Chiropractor (408) 293-3883 drpearce@betterhealer.com link
62 Dr. Joseph Ambrose Chiropractor n/a edhbackdoc@comcast.net link
63 DC Zach Lundbohm Chiropractor 952.955.9892 zachary@chiroclub.net link
64 Dr Mohammed -M Ibrahim None n/a doctormmibrahim@gmail.com link
65 Jennifer Keth Massage Therapist 814-379-3085 info@sapphiremoon.biz link
66 Dr Thomas Tinlin Health & Wellness Provider 480.860.0300 drtinlin@aol.com link
67 Dr. Julie Grahe-Keel Health & Wellness Provider (805) 777-8122 desertoasiswellness@hotmail.com link
68 James Whillans Chiropractor 250-868-4880 drwhillans@lifeworkschiropractic.ca link
69 Paul Chiropractor 6028260758 Staff@phoenixbackpain.com link
70 Dustin Naturopathic (503) 451-5237 dustinmoffitt@outlook.com link
71 Dr. Randall Frank Health & Wellness Provider 49 (171) 4767209 Info@EQHT.net link
72 Dr C Barksdale None N/A drbarksdalec@gmail.com link
73 Dr. Elizabeth Chen Christenson General Practitioner (808) 261-7801 chimedical@hawaii.rr.com link
74 Ms Connie Rogers None N/A faces@vail.net link
75 Lac Jiang Liu Acupuncturist 501-508-5665 info@acupuncturearkansas.com,domliuj@yahoo.com link
76 Dr. Renee Hartman Health & Wellness Provider 765-860-2144 Dr.Renee@comcast.net link
77 Melissa Fuller, FNP None N/A melfuller76@outlook.com link
78 Dr. Robert Watson Functional Medicine (775) 431-2771 rwatson@WellCentricHealth.com link
79 Dr Logan Naidoo General Practitioner 0419228272 drlogan@mweb.co.za link
80 Mary Brittain Blankenship Health & Wellness Provider (864) 979-2441 drblankenship@spruce.md link
81 Dr Donna Ruiz Health & Wellness Provider 951-319-7819 info@donnaruizmd.com link
82 Dr. Andre Kirsten Health & Wellness Provider 250-354-2003 reception@whwellnessandhealth.com link
83 Dr Anna Medvedeva General Practitioner n/a doctor_a.medvedeva@outlook.es link